Leadership

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam at dui nec ex semper fringilla feugiat at magna. Praesent felis neque, pulvinar id arcu sed, pulvinar placerat augue. Proin laoreet risus vel massa cursus lacinia.

Dr. Berry Odhiambo

Co-Founder

Dr. Berry Odhiambo is a Kenyan entrepreneur and co-founder of Positiviti Lending, a micro lending company that aims to provide affordable and accessible credit to low-income borrowers in Kenya.

Dr. Berry Odhiambo

Co-Founder

Dr. Berry Odhiambo is a Kenyan entrepreneur and co-founder of Positiviti Lending, a micro lending company that aims to provide affordable and accessible credit to low-income borrowers in Kenya.

With a passion for financial inclusion and poverty alleviation, Dr. Odhiambo co-founded Positiviti Lending to address the financial needs of underserved populations in Kenya. The company leverages peer-to-peer lending technology to provide credit to small and medium-sized enterprises, with a focus on women-owned businesses.

Dr. Odhiambo has also been involved in several other entrepreneurial ventures, including the co-founding of Open Valley Investments, a digital platform for microfinance institutions, and the establishment of AFRESA , a credit union enterprise that provides financing and capacity-building services to individuals and businesses.

As co-founder of Positiviti Lending, Dr. Odhiambo is committed to improving financial access and empowering communities in Kenya. Odhiambo serves on the board for Give A Hand Charity focused on economic development and poverty reduction.  He currently resides in Fresno, CA with additional offices in Nairobi & Kisumu, Kenya.

Micah Asay

CEO

Micah Asay is the current CEO of Positviti Lending, a micro-lending company based in Fresno, California, with offices in Nairobi and Kisumu, Kenya.

Micah Asay

CEO

Micah Asay is the current CEO of Positviti Lending, a micro-lending company based in Fresno, California, with offices in Nairobi and Kisumu, Kenya. With over ten years of experience in the financial services industry, Asay profoundly understands the challenges individuals and small businesses face in accessing capital.

Before joining Positviti Lending, Asay held senior leadership positions in various healthcare institutions, where he gained experience in strategy development, risk management, and business operations. He is known for his innovative thinking and ability to implement practical solutions that improve financial inclusion and promote economic growth.

Asay boasts an impressive track record of Health/Care Management experience, with his roots firmly planted from his BYU-Idaho education. Currently based in Fresno, he not only serves as a valuable member of the Positviti Lending team and dedicates his time to the Give A Hand Charity board, focusing on important issues such as economic development and poverty reduction. 

Rudolfo Beltran

Vice President Head of Capital Acquisition, Marketing & CRM

Rudolfo Beltran is the Vice President Head of Capital Acquisition, Marketing & CRM for Positiviti Lending, a micro-lending company with offices in Fresno, CA as well as Nairobi, and Kisumu.

Rudolfo Beltran

Vice President Head of Capital Acquisition, Marketing & CRM

Rudolfo Beltran is the Vice President of Sales & Marketing for Positiviti Lending, a micro-lending company with offices in Fresno, CA as well as Nairobi, and Kisumu. Beltran brings with him over 30 years of experience as a Senior Director of Marketing at Anheuser Busch and experience working at Cardenas Marketing Agency, an experiential marketing agency.

At Anheuser Busch, Beltran was responsible for developing and executing marketing strategies for some of the company's most successful brands such as Budweiser, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra, and Stella Artois. He led cross-functional teams and worked closely with sales, research and development, and finance departments to ensure that marketing initiatives aligned with business goals. His expertise in brand development, customer engagement, and market analysis helped drive growth and profitability for the company.

At Cardenas Marketing Agency, Beltran worked with clients in various industries, developing and executing experiential marketing campaigns that drove brand awareness and customer engagement. He is known for his ability to think creatively and strategically, and his passion for delivering exceptional results.

In addition to his work at Positiviti Lending, he is actively involved in various community organizations and has served as a mentor to aspiring marketing professionals.

Micro Lending Consultants

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam at dui nec ex semper fringilla feugiat at magna. Praesent felis neque, pulvinar id arcu sed, pulvinar placerat augue. Proin laoreet risus vel massa cursus lacinia.

John Kelly

Tampa, FL

jkelly@positivitilending.com

Lilliana Hale

Tampa/Orlando

lhale@positivitilending.com

Dan Smith

San Diego, CA

dsmith@positivitilending.com

Jan Hale

Orlando, FL

jhale@positivitilending.com

Daniel Morgan

Paso Robles, CA

dmorgan@positivitilending.com

Dr. Nelson Pichardo

Los Angeles, CA

npichardo@positivitilending.com

Chenchula Sudana

Los Angeles Metro Area

csudana@positivitilending.com

Sara Velez

Los Angeles/Orange County, CA

svelez@positivitilending.com

Jaron McEwan

Phoenix, AZ

jmcewan@positivitilending.com

Celia Rivas

Los Angeles, CA

crivas@positivitilending.com

Thomas Ludlow

Sacramento, CA

tludlow@positivitilending.com

Kamal M. Cubas

Baltimore, Maryland

kcubas@positivitilending.com

John Urich

Fresno, CA

jurich@positivitilending.com

Michael Smith

San Diego, CA

msmith@positivitilending.com

Trenton Samuel

Las Vegas, NV

tsamuel@positivitilending.com

Dr. Jimmy Webster

Pennsylvania and Surrounding States

jwebster@positivitilending.com

Julia Joyce

Los Angeles, CA

jjoyce@positivitilending.com

Erika Lopez

Santa Ana, CA

elopez@positivitilending.com

Dayanna Lopez

Corona, CA

dlopez@positivitilending.com

Jessica Weitzman

West Palm Beach, FL

jweitzman@positivitilending.com

Troy Pace

Central Coast, CA

tpace@positivitilending.com

Trey Beltran

Westlake Village, CA

treyb@positivitilending.com

Mark Boyce

South Carolina

mboyce@positivitilending.com

Logan Sagely

Sacramento, CA

lsagely@positivitilending.com

Michael Jauquin

Charleston, SC

mjaquin@positivitilending.com

Natalie Scott

Las Vegas, NV

nscott@positivitilending.com

Joshua Yero

Las Vegas, NV

jyero@positivitilending.com

Maria Olguin

Santa Ana, CA

molguin@positivitilending.com

Yuridia Moran

Orange County, CA

ymoran@positivitilending.com

Georgina Angeles

Santa Ana, CA

gangeles@positivitilending.com

Maria Ocegueda

Santa Ana, CA

mocegueda@positivitilending.com

Stephanie Lucero

Santa Ana, CA

slucero@positivitilending.com

Client Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed leo ipsum, sodales in tellus suscipit, condimentum placerat turpis. Aliquam vulputate,